Latest Products http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in Latest Products Thu, 20 Feb 2020 16:35:24 +0530 en-us http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in Fire Alarm System http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/fire-alarm-system.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/fire-alarm-system.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Extinguishers http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/fire-extinguishers.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/fire-extinguishers.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Extinguisher Stand http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/fire-extinguisher-stand.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/fire-extinguisher-stand.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hose Pipes http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/hose-pipes.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/hose-pipes.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Helmets http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/safety-helmets.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/safety-helmets.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Smoke Detectors http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/smoke-detectors.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/smoke-detectors.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Sprinklers http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/fire-sprinklers.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/fire-sprinklers.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Fire Alarm System http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/automatic-fire-alarm-system.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/automatic-fire-alarm-system.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wireless Fire Alarm System http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/wireless-fire-alarm-system.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/wireless-fire-alarm-system.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amerex ABC Fire Extinguisher http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/amerex-abc-fire-extinguisher.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/amerex-abc-fire-extinguisher.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Modular Fire Extinguisher http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/automatic-modular-fire-extinguisher.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/automatic-modular-fire-extinguisher.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clean Agent Fire Extinguisher http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/clean-agent-fire-extinguisher.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/clean-agent-fire-extinguisher.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Powder Fire Extinguisher http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/dry-powder-fire-extinguisher.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/dry-powder-fire-extinguisher.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steps to use Use Upright Pull Out Safety Pin Aim Nozzle At Base Of Fire Squeeze Level To Discharge Release Level To Stop Recharge After Any Use, Extinguisher Should Be Serviced At Least Once A Year.Recharging Should Be Carried Out By A Qualified Person In Accordance With CP55 Or BS 5306 Only.Extinguishing Medium 12 Kg 40% ABC Powder.Manufactured In According SS232 1999 EN3-7:2004 + A1:2007 And 97 23/ECCaution :- Do Not Use Outside Temperature Range Withdraw From Service If Indicator Enters Red Section Of Gauge. Fire Extinguisher Cylinder http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/fire-extinguisher-cylinder.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/fire-extinguisher-cylinder.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Trolley Mounted Fire Extinguisher http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/trolley-mounted-fire-extinguisher.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/trolley-mounted-fire-extinguisher.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Mist Fire Extinguisher http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/water-mist-fire-extinguisher.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/water-mist-fire-extinguisher.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Other Details:- 13A 75F How to use Hold Upright Pull Out Safety Pin Aim At Base Of Fire From A Minimum Distance Of 1M. Squeeze Levers To Discharge Release Levers To Stop Protect From Freezing. Do Not Use Outside Temperature Range Warning:-This Is A Pressurised Container. Do Not Use If Pressure Indicator Enters Red Section. Metal Fire Extinguisher Stand http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/metal-fire-extinguisher-stand.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/metal-fire-extinguisher-stand.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Fire Extinguisher Stand http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/plastic-fire-extinguisher-stand.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/plastic-fire-extinguisher-stand.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Fire Hose Pipe http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/cotton-fire-hose-pipe.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/cotton-fire-hose-pipe.htm Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flexible Fire Hose Pipe http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/flexible-fire-hose-pipe.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/flexible-fire-hose-pipe.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 RRL Hose Pipe http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/rrl-hose-pipe.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/rrl-hose-pipe.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spray Hose Pipe http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/spray-hose-pipe.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/spray-hose-pipe.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Safety Helmet http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/fire-safety-helmet.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/fire-safety-helmet.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Safety Helmet http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/plastic-safety-helmet.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/plastic-safety-helmet.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Agni Smoke Detector http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/agni-smoke-detector.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/agni-smoke-detector.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Honeywell Smoke Detector http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/honeywell-smoke-detector.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/honeywell-smoke-detector.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Sensor Smoke Detector http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/multi-sensor-smoke-detector.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/multi-sensor-smoke-detector.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Optical Smoke Detector http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/optical-smoke-detector.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/optical-smoke-detector.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wireless Smoke Detector http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/wireless-smoke-detector.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/wireless-smoke-detector.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Fire Sprinkler System http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/automatic-fire-sprinkler-system.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/automatic-fire-sprinkler-system.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pendent Fire Sprinkler http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/pendent-fire-sprinkler.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/pendent-fire-sprinkler.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Upright Fire Sprinkler http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/upright-fire-sprinkler.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/upright-fire-sprinkler.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Hose Box http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/fire-hose-box.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/fire-hose-box.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Hydrant Valve http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/fire-hydrant-valve.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/fire-hydrant-valve.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canvas Fire Hose Pipe http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/canvas-fire-hose-pipe.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/canvas-fire-hose-pipe.htm Hose Pipes Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Single Hydrant Valve http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/single-hydrant-valve.htm http://www.confiancefiresafetysolutions.co.in/single-hydrant-valve.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530